Conference task group

One of the EBTA activities is providing annual conferences to worldwide participants. Conference task group members are persons involved in last, current and next year conference. Such team structure allows us to enhance trans passing good practices between conference organizers.

Current task group members:

Geert Lefevere (EBTA – Bruges 2016), Anne-marie Wulf (EBTA – Frankfurt 2017) and Plamen Panayotov  (EBTA – Sophia 2018)

Comments are closed.